BKD Capital Advisors Team

Investment Banking Team

Meet Our Investment Banking Team

Our team of investment bankers, associates, and financial analysts has decades of experience helping company owners plan for and execute their growth and exit strategies.

Our Services

Our talented team of M&A professionals is here to help you identify your needs and reach your goals. Explore our list of investment banking service offerings.

Learn More

Want to Continue the Conversation?

Tony Giordano
President
Denver, CO
agiordano@bkd.com

Tony Schneider
Managing Director
Indianapolis, IN
tschneider@bkd.com

Ken Hirsch
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
khirsch@bkd.com

Greg Lafin
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
glafin@bkd.com

Jason Corson
Director
Springfield, MO
jcorson@bkd.com

Tim Trostle
Director
Indianapolis, IN
ttrostle@bkd.com

Wyatt Jenkins
Vice President
Springfield, MO
wjenkins@bkd.com

Michael McElreath
Assistant Vice President
Denver, CO
mmcelreath@bkd.com

Financial Services

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Giordano, Jason Corson

Health Care

Manufacturing & Distribution

Energy & Natural Resources

Industry Practice Leader

Technology, Media, & Telecomm

Specialists
Tony Giordano,

Transportation

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Schneider, Jason Corson

Engineering & Construction

Food & Beverage

Industry Practice Leader

Business Services

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Jason Corson

Location

Kate & Ben — How can we help you? Contact Us!

How can we help you?