BKD Capital Advisors Team

Investment Banking Team

Meet Our Investment Banking Team

Our team of investment bankers, associates and financial analysts has decades of experience helping company owners plan for and execute their growth and exit strategies.

Our Services

Our talented team of M&A professionals is here to help you identify your needs and reach your goals. Explore our list of investment banking service offerings. 

Our Services

 

Want to Continue the Conversation?

Tony Giordano

Tony Giordano
President
Denver, CO
303.861.4545
agiordano@bkd.com

Tony Schneider

Tony Schneider
Managing Director
Indianapolis, IN
317.383.4000
tschneider@bkd.com

Ken Hirsch

Ken Hirsch
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
972.702.8262
khirsch@bkd.com

Greg Lafin

Greg Lafin
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
630.282.9500
glafin@bkd.com

Kevin Brynestad

Kevin Brynestad
Managing Director
Denver, CO
303.861.4545
kbrynestad@bkd.com

Jason Corson

Jason Corson
Director
Springfield, MO
417.865.8701
jcorson@bkd.com

Ernest Hunter II

Ernest Hunter II
Vice President
Houston, TX
713.499.4600
ehunter@bkd.com

Austin Propst

Austin Propst
Director
Springfield, MO
417.865.8701
apropst@bkd.com

Tim Trostle

Tim Trostle
Director
Indianapolis, IN
317.383.4000
ttrostle@bkd.com

Wyatt Jenkins

Wyatt Jenkins
Vice President
Springfield, MO
417.865.8701
wjenkins@bkd.com

Chelsea Davidson

Chelsea Davidson
Assistant Vice President
Springfield, MO
417.865.8701
cdavidson@bkd.com

Michael McElreath

Michael McElreath
Senior Associate II
Denver, CO
303.861.4545
mmcelreath@bkd.com

Paige Conklin

Paige Conklin
Financial Analyst
Denver, CO
303.861.4545
pconklin@bkd.com

Al Downs

Al Downs
Financial Analyst
Denver, CO
303.861.4545
ajdowns@bkd.com

Financial Services

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Giordano, Jason Corson

Health Care

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Wyatt Jenkins, Tony Giordano

Energy & Natural Resources

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Ernest Hunter II, Jason Corson

Technology, Media, & Telecomm

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Giordano, Ernest Hunter II

Transportation

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Schneider, Jason Corson

Engineering & Construction

Food & Beverage

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Kevin Brynestad
Thumbnail

How can we help you?