BKD Capital Advisors Team

Investment Banking Team

Meet Our Investment Banking Team

Our team of investment bankers, associates and financial analysts has decades of experience helping company owners plan for and execute their growth and exit strategies.

Our Services

Our talented team of M&A professionals is here to help you identify your needs and reach your goals. Explore our list of investment banking service offerings.

Read More

Want to Continue the Conversation?

Tony Giordano

Tony Giordano
President
Denver, CO
agiordano@bkd.com

Tony Schneider

Tony Schneider
Managing Director
Indianapolis, IN
tschneider@bkd.com

Ken Hirsch

Ken Hirsch
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
khirsch@bkd.com

Greg Lafin

Greg Lafin
Managing Director
Chicago, IL
glafin@bkd.com

Kevin Brynestad

Kevin Brynestad
Managing Director
Denver, CO
kbrynestad@bkd.com

Jason Corson

Jason Corson
Director
Springfield, MO
jcorson@bkd.com

Ernest Hunter II

Ernest Hunter II
Vice President
Houston, TX
ehunter@bkd.com

Tim Trostle

Tim Trostle
Director
Indianapolis, IN
ttrostle@bkd.com

Wyatt Jenkins

Wyatt Jenkins
Vice President
Springfield, MO
wjenkins@bkd.com

Chelsea Davidson

Chelsea Davidson
Assistant Vice President
Springfield, MO
cdavidson@bkd.com

Michael McElreath

Michael McElreath
Senior Associate II
Denver, CO
mmcelreath@bkd.com

Titus Elliot

Titus Elliot
Senior Associate
Springfield, MO

Ryan Burton

Ryan Burton
Senior Associate
Indianapolis, IN

Paige Conklin

Paige Conklin
Financial Analyst
Denver, CO

Al Downs

Al Downs
Financial Analyst
Denver, CO

Kevin Wagner

Kevin Wagner
Financial Analyst
Indianapolis, IN

Financial Services

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Giordano, Jason Corson

Health Care

Manufacturing & Distribution

Energy & Natural Resources

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Ernest Hunter II, Jason Corson

Technology, Media, & Telecomm

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Giordano, Ernest Hunter II

Transportation

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Tony Schneider, Jason Corson

Engineering & Construction

Food & Beverage

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Kevin Brynestad

Business Services

Industry Practice Leader
Specialists
Jason Corson
Thumbnail

How can we help you?