Ben Kate Library Donuts

Higher Education R3 Summit

Majoring in your success.

Join BKD trusted advisors for the Higher Education R3 Summit—a complimentary, roundtable event stacked with insightful learning opportunities with your peers.

Topics will include:

  • Innovation in Higher Education
  • Student & Program Demand Analysis
  • 2019 Cybersecurity Trends
  • 2019 Tax & Accounting Update
  • Tuition Reset Guidance

This CPE-eligible event will take place in cities across the country. 
Register for a location near you:

Locations

Kansas City, Missouri
Tuesday, February 5

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Tuesday, February 5

Erie, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, February 6

Jackson, Mississippi
Thursday, February 7

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Thursday, February 7

Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, February 7

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, February 7

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Thursday, February 7

Nashville, Tennessee
Thursday, February 7

Springfield, Missouri
Friday, February 8

Omaha, Nebraska
Wednesday, February 13

Wichita, Kansas
Wednesday, February 13

Louisville, Kentucky
Wednesday, February 13

Denver, Colorado
Friday, February 15

Indianapolis, Indiana
Thursday, February 21

Birmingham, Alabama
Thursday, February 21

Fort Worth, Texas
Monday, February 25

San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday, February 26

St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, February 27

Chicago, Illinois
Wednesday, February 27

Little Rock, Arkansas
Monday, March 4

Houston, Texas
Tuesday, March 5

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wednesday, March 6

University Heights, Ohio
Thursday, March 7

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Thursday, April 11

CPE Information

Please check each individual registration pages for the event's CPE information.

Contact

Jana Greig
BKD National Higher Education Group
Marketing & Business Development

910 E. St. Louis Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 1900
Springfield, MO 65801-1900

417.831.7283 | jgreig@bkd.com

Thumbnail

How can we help you?